DFW Chapter Monthly Meetings

The AADE Dallas/Ft Worth Chapter meetings are held at 4:30 in the afternoon (with a social hour) at one of two locations (listed below). At each meeting a speaker gives a lecture over dinner. 


Meeting Locations 

Ft. Worth Petroleum Club
777 Main Street  

Ft. Worth, TX 76102


Las Colinas Country Club

4400 N. O’Connor Blvd

Irving, TX 75062


2018 Schedule of Meetings

AADE DFW 2019 Operator Forum 

Date: January 16, 2019; 4:30 PM

Topic: Operator Forum

Speakers: Panelist

Location: Las Colinas Country Club - 972-541-1141
4400 N. O'Connor Rd, Irving, TX 75062  Map

Reservations: Reservations will be open through Jan. 15th. ($40 with reservations on or before 1/11/2019 - $50 thereafter or without reservation)

Register Online