AADE Denver Chapter Contacts

2016 Denver Chapter Officer & Board Members


John Henry
Cactus Wellhead

1st Vice President

Travis Lauer

Whiting Oil & Gas Corp.

2nd Vice President 

Duane Abshire


Justin Seabolt


Dave Detwiler

Downing Well

National Representative

Scott Geiser
Crescent Directional

Website Coordinator

Justin Seabolt

Past President

Rick Davis

Wild Well Control


Steering Committee

Reggie Reyes

MS Energy

Tippy Puntumas

Ulterra Bits

Perrie Fishback


Anna Abshire

RM Directional Products

Richard Miller

Grynberg Petroleum

Stephen Flowers

Franks International

Jake Foster

AES Fluids

Alex Behrens


Ron Long


Robert Garen


Jeremiah Jones

Xtreme Drilling and Coil Services

Blake Chittim

Newsco International Energy


Bryan Sullivan




Planning Committee

Scholarship Committee

Travis Lauer

Ryan Schaefer

Taylor Winegar


Sporting Clay

Committee Chair
Joe Brewer

Website Committee

Ryan Schaefer

Alex Behrens



Golf Tournament

Ted O'shields

Mile High National Oilfield Tailgate

Anna Abshire

Fin Feather Fur Food Festival

Justin Seabolt

Student Liaisons

Taylor Winegar

Bill Eustes

Ryan Schaefer


Student Sections

Colorado School of Mines Faculty Advisor

Dr. Bill Eustes

Colorado School of Mines

PO Box 4028

Golden, CO 80401-0028

Montana Tech AADE Faculty Advisor

Dr. John Evans

Montana Tech University

1300 West Park Street

Butte, MT 59701

University of Wyoming Faculty Advisor 

Dr. Jack Evers

University of Wyoming

1000 E. University Ave

Laramie, WY 82071

Chapter Liaison:

Dominic Spencer

Chapter Liaison: 

Jim Davidson

Chapter Liaison:

Jason Schmidt


Mailing Address

AADE Denver Chapter

P.O. Box 13367

Denver, CO 80201