Innovative and Emerging Technology Study Group

Meeting Dates



Drilling Technologies Coordinator

Bernita Chavis


IETG Chairman

Les Skinner

MPG Petroleum

Office: 281-463-4297

Mobile: 281-961-8595


IETG Vice-Chairman

Russell Elder

Marubeni-Itochu Tubulars America, Inc.

Office: 281-368-7064

Mobile: 281-732-4363


2020 Drilling Technology Committees Sponsorship Program

Join the Drilling Technology Committee (DTC) Sponsorship Program. The DTC meetings are held throughout the year for the Fluids Management Group and the Innovative and Emerging Technologies Group. AADE has been supporting the drilling industry with these “free” technical programs since 2002. A commitment of $500 helps defray the costs for the DTC meetings. All corporate sponsors will be acknowledged for their participation on a PowerPoint presentation which will run prior to the start of each meeting and again during the break. In addition, you will be recognized on the AADE Houston Chapter website where we will also run your corporate logo.  For questions contact Bernita Chavis at

AADE 2020 DTC Sponsor Form
AADE 2020 DTC Sponsor Form.docx
Microsoft Word document [42.5 KB]


Thanks To Our 2020 IETG Sponsors